PDA

View Full Version : Beginners...hic..

T BuRniN dA StReEtZ
05-11-2003, 10:00 PM
well..not only that i'm a newbie, but also a beginner to car. First all, i don't know anything about cars..don't get me started. i've been cruising around this site for a while, just thought it's fun to finally registered.:lol so just saying "hey" to everyone. Plus i need lessons, so anything is welcome:D

blazin3gen
05-12-2003, 08:21 AM
1) stick key in ignition
2) Turn Key and engine starts
3) hold the brake
4) And switch it to any gear u want :D

:lol welcome my friend, i see your in the bay area like me!! im in San Jose Ca! welcome once again

T BuRniN dA StReEtZ
05-12-2003, 03:12 PM
Originally posted by blazin2gen
1) stick key in ignition
3) hold the brake

:lol welcome my friend, i see your in the bay area like me!! im in San Jose Ca! welcome once again

:lol Whatever gear i want?? how 'bout fifth??hhaha...Thanks for your friendly welcome. so i see you're from sj. are you by any chance vietnamese???haa..cuz i am!! i live in Richmond, San Pablo, ever heard of that?

blazin3gen
05-12-2003, 04:36 PM
no i happen to be Mexican American :D

T BuRniN dA StReEtZ
05-12-2003, 04:42 PM
too bad for idea of you being some sort of gangsta..hhahah..cuz you know..you do live in SJ.

blazin3gen
05-13-2003, 05:37 PM
just because im mexican and live in SJ dosent mean im a "gangsta" hell the asian population scares me already :flip: jk jk

Blue Impact
05-14-2003, 08:40 AM
Originally posted by T BuRniN dA StReEtZ
too bad for idea of you being some sort of gangsta..hhahah..cuz you know..you do live in SJ.

Watch who you talk to like that in here, friggin' newb. :D

T BuRniN dA StReEtZ
05-14-2003, 05:15 PM
Originally posted by Blue Impact
Watch who you talk to like that in here, friggin' newb. :D