PDA

View Full Version : Dont Say NOS...Its Nitrous Oxide !!!!!

BootMachine
01-26-2004, 01:54 PM
Common guys...who cares IMHO!

I have been calling it NOS since I was like 13 years old. WAY before The Fast and The Furious came out....WAY WAY WAY before 2F2F.

Its also easier to type NOS than it is to type out Nitrous Oxide!

Anyone who calls it NOS is ok in my books....I'm not going to think your uncool if you call it NOS!

In fact....I will think your uncool if you tell someone to write out Nitrous Oxide. Cause if you do that you TRYING to be cool....which is WAY less cool than just being a regular cool guy!

SO...for all its worth.....NOS is what I'm gonna call it!

my two cents!

Oh yeah....I put this in Technical because IMO its a technicality! :bandit:

k-roy
01-26-2004, 01:56 PM
NOS is a trademark of Holly you corprate sellout.
Try the chemical name for nitrous, its N20

Bloodlust
01-26-2004, 01:59 PM
http://www.ebaumsworld.com/forumfun/gay16.jpg

I'm sorry I just couldn't resist. :D

Elijah
01-26-2004, 02:01 PM
NOS is a trademark of Holly you corprate sellout.
Try the chemical name for nitrous, its N20
:stupid: I call it N20.But it doesnt bother me what peeps call it.

BootMachine
01-26-2004, 02:08 PM
you two guys are the ones who work so hard at calling it Nitrous Oxide....ha ha ha....

I'd call it N2O if I was in chem. class or working for NASA or something but I have been calling it NOS since the beginning......

Justin86
01-26-2004, 02:09 PM
N2O or nitrious oxide is the techinal name, but what every you call (NOS, N2O, Nawz) it is ok as long as people know what your talking about.

Morpheus
01-26-2004, 02:09 PM
Your ignorance and post whoring is amazing.

lightbulblxi
01-26-2004, 02:10 PM