02-23-2004, 08:47 PM
damn nice rims and drop! good work bro!

PS: your girl is hot, :D

BDaccordguy
02-23-2004, 08:51 PM
^werd dude

dXsquared
02-23-2004, 08:55 PM
lol.. that looks like a damn chop.. wouldnt doubt it for a second... read the first line...

"I have skunk2 headers and cat back system, AEM clutch, Neuspeed coilovers"

where'd ya get all that shit???

Travis

k-roy
02-23-2004, 09:03 PM
*sniff sniff* I smell Bullshit

1. AEM does not make clutches for our car, let alone any car
2. Skunk 2 Racing does not make a header or a catback for an 86 Accord
3. Neuspeed does not make Accord coilovers
4. What the hell is a "Weber 350" carb?
5. How old is that chick, like 12?
6. I am no PS expert but that does look like its chopped

ryan88lxi
02-23-2004, 09:07 PM
lol skunk 2 headers, aem clutch. thats pretty amusing

blazin3gen
02-23-2004, 09:10 PM
lol i didnt want to say anything but since u guys opened up the can it looks chopped to me lol first pic i said wtf 1 because the first wheel looks bigger then the rear bigger i mean wider

Hash_man_Se_i
02-23-2004, 10:58 PM
The first pic is chopped, trust me, its pretty obvious for anyone who knows photoshop... especially when the wheels are bigger than in the 2nd pic.

PortugalFocus
02-24-2004, 05:23 AM
...... sweet... I'ma go get an AEM Clutch and NGK Intake, stick a Brembo Air Filter on there and I'll be set for 30k.........

AccordArizona89
02-24-2004, 02:41 PM
hes to scured to reply

myaccord7
02-24-2004, 02:58 PM
the girl is fine!

zach

Mike's89AccordLX
02-24-2004, 03:05 PM
Yeah that's pretty sad you have to lie about your car like that. I mean seriously that like saying you have turbo nitro supercharged car! Oh wait I better not give him ideas. :kekeke:

wprocomp
02-24-2004, 08:13 PM
hehe....man we need some more honest newbs....

lightbulblxi
02-24-2004, 08:46 PM
ahahahahahahahahahaha! wtf.

adams86lxi
02-24-2004, 08:59 PM
lol!!! he says he has a underground kit, wtf is that lol!!!

BDaccordguy