PDA

View Full Version : swap/conversion 88-89 accord question

harold938
01-30-2005, 09:38 AM
i'm looking to buy a ether a 88 or 89 accord coupe and do some swap/conversion modification

i when on to www.cardomain.com and www.3geez.com to get ideal what i want to do for the car i'm looking for

this is what i want to do

98-01 integra bodykits or 90-94 accord bodykits plus swap out headlight if i go for the 90-94 accord kits

swap out the tailight i heard r32 tailight can fit on there with some or no mods or what else can fits into the car that i ask for

swap engines with a vtech or Si with an automatic " sorry can drive stick "

interior swaping " seat,odometer,

can you guy/gal give me some ideal what else can do with this type of car

how about dual exhause ?

and yes i'm a NOOB !!!!!!!!!!!!!! " NOT "

88accordhb
01-30-2005, 10:17 AM
wow you got a long way to go...do more research...

as for body kits youre better off with fitness if you get 90-93 accord kits, or 90-93 integra kits. 94 accords are a different breed/chasis/generation. as for tail lights and head lights, it's all up to youre imagination. i don't remember seeing a 3g with r32 lights...if youre talkin about mario burke's car or mike's (a20a1) those are custom. as for swap, the only bseries taht swap right in the b20a (man i'm tired of saying that) but other swaps will cost alot of money and time. the parts nessecary are really hard to find. if you want a cool car, get a civic and rice it out.

i when on to www.cardomain.com and www.3geez.com to get ideal what i want to do for the car i'm looking for

youre already on 3geez, no need to mention it again.
do more research bud, welcome to the board.

88accordhb
01-30-2005, 11:28 AM
here here here! write yo shit here, stop making new threads..you will be flamed.

A20A1
01-30-2005, 12:11 PM
No Chub's had the R32 Skyline lights fitted to the rear.