PDA

View Full Version : Never introduced myself.... How rude of me

Burn1nRubb3r
01-01-2012, 10:10 PM
Hi everyone, I just realized the other day that I never introduced myself on the boards. I have been browsing these forums since 2008 when I owned my first 3gee. I recently traded a snowmobile for a '88 DX coupe so I am back to the 3geez site once again because the enjoyment of driving that little white sporty coupe! I plan on bringing this coupe back to life and enjoying it as a daily driver project.

2oodoor
01-02-2012, 08:52 AM
welcome, cool name

nevermind rudeness lol

obdriver6
01-02-2012, 02:37 PM
Welcome and don't worry, it took me 2 years before I introduced myself!

Burn1nRubb3r
01-02-2012, 02:54 PM
Thanks, I am glad I haven't came off as rude although I am a bit of a forum leech. :lol:
And thanks, I like my forum name as well, although now that I am older I wouldn't have used numbers, but maybe that makes it unique.

Dr_Snooz
01-02-2012, 06:50 PM
Yes, we keep track of intros, and we've been holding it against you. LOL

Welcome!

bryan6732
01-03-2012, 03:23 AM
Welcome from The Netherlands!

It took me two years before introducing myself on the board as well! :)
I think it's okay as long as you're just searching and don't have the intention to post (much).
At least that's what I've been doing for the first two years here! lol

BTW, the Kaminari front skirt in your avatar, is it yours?

Burn1nRubb3r
01-03-2012, 10:56 AM
Welcome from The Netherlands!

It took me two years before introducing myself on the board as well! :)
I think it's okay as long as you're just searching and don't have the intention to post (much).
At least that's what I've been doing for the first two years here! lol

BTW, the Kaminari front skirt in your avatar, is it yours?