Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Let me introduce myself

Vehicle
    1989 Accord LXI

Let me introduce myself

Hello 3geez community. I have been scoping out the forum for a couple months and have decided to take the plunge. I purchased a well taken care of 89' accord lxi as my second vehicle and have been bitten by the third gen bug. Now my beloved silverado collects dust and the accord gets the garage. I have been an F-16 mechanic in the Air Force for the last 14 years and have always done my own vehicle maintainence so I know my way around the tool box. I will contribute all I can to the forum but will probably need to pick the brains of the fellow forum members until I am spun up. I attempted to post a pic of the accord---I followed the directions on the sticky but do not have the imageshack option at the bottom of my screen. If this link works please disregard if it doesn't---does anyone have any advice? Thanks to all and keep up the good work.

[IMG]http://img227.imageshack.us/my.php?image=1001076ey2.jpg

Vehicle
    ???? ????? ???? ?? ???

Re: Let me introduce myself

Quote Originally Posted by G. White View Post
    Hello 3geez community. I have been scoping out the forum for a couple months and have decided to take the plunge. I purchased a well taken care of 89' accord lxi as my second vehicle and have been bitten by the third gen bug. Now my beloved silverado collects dust and the accord gets the garage. I have been an F-16 mechanic in the Air Force for the last 14 years and have always done my own vehicle maintainence so I know my way around the tool box. I will contribute all I can to the forum but will probably need to pick the brains of the fellow forum members until I am spun up. I attempted to post a pic of the accord---I followed the directions on the sticky but do not have the imageshack option at the bottom of my screen. If this link works please disregard if it doesn't---does anyone have any advice? Thanks to all and keep up the good work.